The Blizzard Bride (Daughters of the Mayflower #11)

Title: The Blizzard Bride (Daughters of the Mayflower #11) Author: Susanne Dietze Genre: Historical Fiction Publishing Date: Feb 1, 2020 Publisher: Barbour Length: 256 Pages About the Book: Abigail Bracey arrives in Nebraska in January 1888 to teach school…and to execute a task for the government: to identify a student as the hidden son of a murderous counterfeiter—the man who … Continue reading The Blizzard Bride (Daughters of the Mayflower #11)

Sew in Love: 4 Historical Stories of Love Stitched into Broken Lives

Title: Sew in Love: 4 Historical Stories of Love Stitched into Broken Lives Authors: Kimberley Woodhouse, Debby Lee, Jacquolyn McMurray, Darlene Panzera Genre: Historical Fiction Novella Collection Publishing Date: Dec 1, 2019 Publisher: Barbour Books Length: 448 Pages About the Book: When four women put needle and thread to fabric, will their sewing lead to love? HEARTS SEWN … Continue reading Sew in Love: 4 Historical Stories of Love Stitched into Broken Lives

End Game (Capital Intrigue #1)

Title: End Game (Capital Intrigue #1) Author: Rachel Dylan Genre: Romantic Suspense Publishing Date: Jan 7, 2020 Publisher: Bethany House Length: 320 Pages About the Book: When elite members of the military are murdered on the streets of Washington, DC, FBI Special Agent Bailey Ryan and NCIS Special Agent Marco Agostini must work together to bring the perpetrator to … Continue reading End Game (Capital Intrigue #1)

Forever Hidden (The Treasures of Nome #1)

Title: Forever Hidden (The Treasures of Nome #1) Author: Tracie Peterson & Kimberley Woodhouse Genre: Historical Fiction Publishing Date: Jan 7, 2020 Publisher: Bethany House Length: 368 Pages About the Book: For Havyn Powell, growing up on her grandfather Chuck Bondrant's dairy outside the 1904 gold-rush boomtown of Nome, Alaska, offered all she needed. She had the love of her … Continue reading Forever Hidden (The Treasures of Nome #1)

Isaiah’s Daughter (Prophets and Kings #1)

Title: Isaiah's Daughter (Prophets and Kings #1) Author: Mesu Andrews Genre: Biblical Fiction Publishing Date: Jan 16, 2018 Publisher: Waterbrook Press Length: 384 Pages About the Book: In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah's household rises to capture the heart of the future king. Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her … Continue reading Isaiah’s Daughter (Prophets and Kings #1)