Isaiah’s Daughter (Prophets and Kings #1)

Title: Isaiah's Daughter (Prophets and Kings #1) Author: Mesu Andrews Genre: Biblical Fiction Publishing Date: Jan 16, 2018 Publisher: Waterbrook Press Length: 384 Pages About the Book: In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah's household rises to capture the heart of the future king. Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her … Continue reading Isaiah’s Daughter (Prophets and Kings #1)

1 Corinthians (Everyday Bible Commentary)

Title: 1 Corinthians (Everyday Bible Commentary) Author: Robert B Hughes Genre: Bible Commentary Publishing Date: Mar 5, 2019 Publisher: Moody Publishers Length: 192 Pages About the Book: Divisions, immorality, marital strife, spiritual gifts, money, wisdom, folly, and holiness—these may have been Corinthian problems first, but we need Paul’s wisdom just as much today. But it can be confusing to read 1 … Continue reading 1 Corinthians (Everyday Bible Commentary)

Free to Believe: The Battle Over Religious Liberty in America

Title:  Free to Believe: The Battle Over Religious Liberty in America Author: Luke Goodrich Genre: Christian Living/Social Issues Publishing Date: Oct 22, 2019 Publisher: Multnomah Books Length: 288 Pages About the Book: A leading religious freedom attorney, the veteran of several Supreme Court battles, helps people of faith understand religious liberty in our rapidly changing culture--why it matters, how it … Continue reading Free to Believe: The Battle Over Religious Liberty in America

Seconds to Live (Homeland Heroes #1)

Title: Seconds to Live (Homeland Heroes #1) Author: Susan Sleeman Genre: Romantic Suspense Publishing Date: Dec 3, 2019 Publisher: Bethany House Length: 368 Pages About the Book: When cybercriminals hack into the US Marshals' Witness Protection database and auction off witnesses' personal details to the highest bidders, the RED Team led by FBI Agent Sean Nichols begins a high-stakes … Continue reading Seconds to Live (Homeland Heroes #1)