The Road to Paradise (Vintage National Parks #1)

Amazon | GoodreadsTitle: The Road to Paradise (Vintage National Parks #1) Author: Karen Barnett Genre: Historical Fiction Publishing Date: June 6, 2017 Publisher: Waterbrook Press Length: 344 Pages About the Book: An ideal sanctuary and a dream come true–that’s what Margaret Lane feels as she takes in God’s gorgeous handiwork in Mount Rainier National Park. It’s 1927 and the National Park … Continue reading The Road to Paradise (Vintage National Parks #1)

Isaiah’s Legacy (Prophets and Kings #3)

   Amazon | Goodreads Title: Isaiah's Legacy (Prophets and Kings #3) Author: Mesu Andrews Genre: Biblical Fiction Publishing Date: Feb 18, 2020 Publisher: Waterbrook Press Length: 400 Pages About the Book: The drama of the Old Testament comes to life as Judah's most notorious king ascends to the throne in this gripping novel from the award-winning author of Isaiah's Daughter . … Continue reading Isaiah’s Legacy (Prophets and Kings #3)

Isaiah’s Daughter (Prophets and Kings #1)

Title: Isaiah's Daughter (Prophets and Kings #1) Author: Mesu Andrews Genre: Biblical Fiction Publishing Date: Jan 16, 2018 Publisher: Waterbrook Press Length: 384 Pages About the Book: In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah's household rises to capture the heart of the future king. Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her … Continue reading Isaiah’s Daughter (Prophets and Kings #1)

Free to Believe: The Battle Over Religious Liberty in America

Title:  Free to Believe: The Battle Over Religious Liberty in America Author: Luke Goodrich Genre: Christian Living/Social Issues Publishing Date: Oct 22, 2019 Publisher: Multnomah Books Length: 288 Pages About the Book: A leading religious freedom attorney, the veteran of several Supreme Court battles, helps people of faith understand religious liberty in our rapidly changing culture--why it matters, how it … Continue reading Free to Believe: The Battle Over Religious Liberty in America