Tag: Recorded books Audio

Ours for a Season – Audiobook Review

Ours for a Season – Audiobook Review

Title: Ours for a Season Author: Kim Vogel Sawyer Narrator: Stephanie Cozart Genre: Contemporary Fiction/Mennonite Audio Release Date: Sept 14, 2018 Audio Publisher: Recorded Books Length: 11hrs 59min About the Book: An Old Order Mennonite couple’s vows and beliefs are challenged in this stirring contemporary novel for fans of Cindy Woodsmall or Shelley Shepherd Gray. Anthony and Marty Hirschler are part of […]

Posted December 15, 2020 by thebeccafiles in / 1 Comment
A Chance at Forever (Teaville Moral Society #3) – Audiobook Review

A Chance at Forever (Teaville Moral Society #3) – Audiobook Review

Title: A Chance at Forever (Teaville Moral Society #3) Author: Melissa Jagears Narrator: Stephanie Cozart Genre: Historical Fiction/Romance Publishing Date: Mar 6, 2018 Publisher: Bethany House Length: 12hrs 4min About the Book: Mercy McClain joined the school board to protect the children of Teaville, Kansas, from the bullying she experienced as a child. When the worst offender from her school days applies […]

Posted December 13, 2020 by thebeccafiles in Book Review / 0 Comments