Tag: Prophets and Kings Series

Isaiah’s Legacy Blog Hop – Stop #12

Isaiah’s Legacy Blog Hop – Stop #12

Welcome to Isaiah’s Legacy Blog Hop – Stop #12 1 Week ~ 24 Blogs ~ 3 Incredible Prizes! Learn a little about Isaiah’s Legacy and enter multiple giveaways while picking up CLUES at each stop. Compile all the clues, submit the final PHRASE at the last stop, and you’ll be entered to win one of […]

Posted February 18, 2020 by thebeccafiles in Blog / 2 Comments
Isaiah’s Legacy (Prophets and Kings #3)

Isaiah’s Legacy (Prophets and Kings #3)

   Amazon | Goodreads  Title: Isaiah’s Legacy (Prophets and Kings #3) Author: Mesu Andrews Genre: Biblical Fiction Publishing Date: Feb 18, 2020 Publisher: Waterbrook Press Length: 400 Pages About the Book: The drama of the Old Testament comes to life as Judah’s most notorious king ascends to the throne in this gripping novel from the award-winning author of Isaiah’s […]

Posted February 18, 2020 by thebeccafiles in Book Review / 4 Comments
Isaiah’s Daughter (Prophets and Kings #1)

Isaiah’s Daughter (Prophets and Kings #1)

Title: Isaiah’s Daughter (Prophets and Kings #1) Author: Mesu Andrews Genre: Biblical Fiction Publishing Date: Jan 16, 2018 Publisher: Waterbrook Press Length: 384 Pages About the Book: In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah’s household rises to capture the heart of the future king. Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her […]

Posted December 31, 2019 by thebeccafiles in Book Review / 3 Comments
First Line Friday #93

First Line Friday #93

Happy Friday! The book I’m featuring this week is: Amazon | Goodreads My friend Yaira said to be brave–but why? I just finished reading this one yesterday but WOW. I’ll be sharing my full review soon but for now I can at least tell you that this is one I highly recommend!! About the Book: […]

Posted December 27, 2019 by thebeccafiles in First Line Friday / 5 Comments